Law Review Congratulates 2017 Rickert Award Winners

Please join the Law Review in congratulating our editors on receiving a 2017 Rickert Award for Excellence in Academic Achievement:

Shalyn Caulley
Sarah Craig
Ian Follansbee
Katherine Kargl
Bryan Vayr

These editors were five of eight students recognized for finishing in the top of their class. Congratulations to all!