2013-2014 Board of Editors

The University of Illinois Law Review invites you to join us in congratulating the following members who have been elected to the 2013-2014 Board of Editors:

Editor-in-Chief: Jackie Waldman

Managing Editor: Whitney Merrill

Executive Editor: Andrew Barrios

Executive Production Editor: Benjamin Sunshine

Managing Articles Editor: Laura Miller

Articles Editors: Nick Battey, Joe Bozdech, Conor Craft, Kristen Hosack, and Kristen Isaacson

Managing Notes & Comments Editor: Kathryn LaCoste

Notes & Comments Editors: Marissa Meli, Dave Pattee, Yeji Suh, Marisa Young, and Kristen Sweat