2012-2013 Board of Editors

The University of Illinois Law Review invites you to join us in congratulating the following members who have been elected to the 2012-2013 Board of Editors:

Editor-in-Chief: Jake Jost

Managing Editor: Caitlin Harrington

Executive Editor: Dan Raymond

Executive Production Editor: Elliott Bacon

Managing Articles Editor: Scott Elmer

Articles Editors: Hannah Costigan-Cowles, Jane Dudzinski, Vanessa Savino, James Schmidt, Justin Trapp

Managing Notes & Comments Editor: Angela Gilbert

Notes & Comments Editors: Anthony DeLaPaz, Angela Gilbert, James Liu, Katie Robillard, Amy Timm, John Tully