2011-2012 Board of Editors

The 2010-2011 University of Illinois Law Review Board of Editors invites you to join us in congratulating the following members who have been elected to the 2011-2012 Board of Editors:

Editor-in-Chief: Brittany Viola

Managing Editor: Gita Bazarauskaite

Executive Editor: Zachary Johns

Executive Production Editor: Susan Lester

Managing Articles Editor: Nic Biersbach

Articles Editors: Hassen Al-Shawaf, Priya Bhaskar, Jeremy DeLaCerda, Max DeLeon, Raquel Spencer

Notes & Comments Editors: Chris Bates, Aaron Brakke, Kerry Burnet, Laura Campbell, Megan McMillen, Michael Newton